Made For A King

I’ve Moved!!

 

 

My lovely husband got a nice job working at BlueHost. Therefore, he decided that I needed to purchase a domain name and be a real “.com” website. It took way longer than it should have to move all of my stuff over to the new site (I finally gave up and reposted the last three, even though none of the comments came with them). I am really excited about my new page, though. My husband helped me make it look very nice.

Here is the address: made4aking.com

I hope yall will come check it out!

Have a great day!

-Kirsten

This entry was published on April 12, 2013 at 2:18 am and is filed under Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

